Events

Spring Visualization Conversations

BioMolViz is hosting a series of informal online conversations monthly this spring, dates TBA. Please email us at info@biomolviz.org for the Zoom link. More info and past speakers.

Upcoming Conversation: April 30th, 2021
Karsten Theis and Ellis Bell

1:00 PM Eastern / noon Central / 11 AM Mountain / 10 AM Pacific

BioMolViz Assessment Writing Workshops

Upcoming workshops
May & June 2021
Online Assessment-Writing Workshops ~ Detailed information and registration

BioMolViz 2019 Delaware workshop attendees

Past workshops
December 2020 & January 2021
Online Assessment-Writing Workshops

2019
Univ of Delaware; January
Univ of the Incarnate Word (ASBMB Education Symposium)

2018
Georgia Institute of Technology; January
Washington Univ in St. Louis; February
Morgan State Univ; March
Univ of San Diego; April

2017
Univ of Tampa (ASBMB Education Symposium)